Skip to main content

New appointments

Here are the government appointments that have been made to provincial agencies and other entities in the past 30 days.

No. Member Position Term Location
Council of the College of Massage Therapists of Ontario
1. HOWARD SHEARS Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 LONDON
Council of the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
1. NORMAND ALLAIRE Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 WHITBY
Electrification and Energy Transition Panel
1. MONICA GATTINGER Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 31-Mar-2023 OTTAWA
2. EMILY WHETUNG-MACINNES Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 31-Mar-2023 CURVE LAKE
Grant Review Team - Champlain - Ontario Trillium Foundation
1. CHERYL REID Member (Part-Time) 24-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2025 BARRY'S BAY
2. PAUL ST-ONGE Member (Part-Time) 24-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2025 LONG SAULT
Grant Review Team - Toronto - Ontario Trillium Foundation
1. OLEKSANDR BOMSHTEYN Member (Part-Time) 24-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2025 TORONTO
Health and Supportive Care Providers Oversight Authority
1. JACKIE SCHLEIFER TAYLOR Chair (Part-Time) 23-Nov-2022 - 20-Oct-2023 LONDON
2. PAULINE (AKA PAT) LIEBERMAN Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 20-Oct-2023 TORONTO
Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario (Tribunals Ontario)
1. CARLY STRINGER Member (Part-Time) 24-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2024 TIMMINS
Ontario Internal Audit Committee - Community Services Sector Audit Committee
1. SHAWN BATISE Member (Part-Time) 18-Nov-2022 - 17-Nov-2025 TORONTO
Ontario Land Tribunal
1. DAN BEST Member (Full-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2024 EXETER
2. ASTRID CLOS Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2024 GUELPH
Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation (Destination Ontario)
1. MAUD MURRAY Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 BRAMPTON
Police Services Board - Aylmer (Town of)
1. MARY FRENCH Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 TILLSONBURG
Police Services Board – Leamington (Municipality of)
1. DEIBA WIGLE Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 LEAMINGTON
Police Services Board - Prince Edward (County of)
1. SARAH LETERSKY Member (Part-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2023 PICTON
Social Benefits Tribunal (Tribunals Ontario)
1. BRIAN KILLICK Vice-Chair (Full-Time) 17-Nov-2022 - 16-Nov-2024 SARNIA
Workplace Safety and Insurance Board
1. JAMES HOGARTH Member (Part-Time) 24-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2024 SARNIA