Public Appointments Secretariat Banner

Current Vacancies

Listed below are provincial agencies and other entities that have current vacancies.

Please note that not all positions on the list will result in new appointments. Fewer appointees may be required due to a change in agency requirements. In addition, the agency's legislation may stipulate composition, affiliation or recommending organization.

If you are applying on-line, you may check the box to select the provincial agency or other entity in which you are interested, then click "Apply Now" and complete the required information on the application form.

Please carefully consider your application to any of the agencies listed below. Your application will be assessed based on how closely your qualifications meet the requirements of each appointment. Only the most qualified applicants will be contacted to advance to the next step in the appointment process.



^Top of page

Image de la Bannière du Secrétariat des nominations

Vacances courantes

Figure ci-dessous une liste d’organismes provinciaux et d’autres entités qui ont des postes vacants.

Veuillez noter que ce ne sont pas tous les postes inscrits qui mèneront à de nouvelles nominations. Comme les exigences des organismes et entités peuvent changer, il n’y a peut-être pas lieu de procéder à des nominations pour tous les postes. De plus, la législation régissant l'organisme peut stipuler la composition, les affiliations nécessaires et les genres d'organismes qui peuvent soumettre des candidatures.

Si vous posez votre candidature en ligne, veuillez cocher la case correspondant à l'organisme provincial ou à une autre entité qui vous intéresse, puis cliquez sur “Demande en ligne” et remplissez les champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande.

Veuillez étudier attentivement votre demande de nomination à l’un ou l’autre des organismes ci-dessous. Votre demande sera évaluée pour déterminer à quel point vos qualifications répondent aux exigences de chaque nomination. Seules les personnes les plus qualifiées seront invitées à passer à la prochaine étape du processus de nomination.



^Dessus