Public Appointments Secretariat Banner

Members Whose Terms Are Expiring Within 4 Months

Listed below are provincial agencies and other entities that have members whose terms are expiring in the next four months.

Please note that not all positions on the list will result in new appointments. Some appointees may be renewed. In other cases, fewer appointees may be required due to a change in agency requirements. In addition, the agency's legislation may stipulate composition, affiliation or recommending organization.

If you are applying on-line, you may check the box to select the provincial agency or other entity in which you are interested, then click "Apply Now" and complete the required information on the application form.

Please carefully consider your application to any of the agencies listed below. Your application will be assessed based on how closely your qualifications meet the requirements of each appointment. Only the most qualified applicants will be contacted to advance to the next step in the appointment process.



^Top of page

Image de la Bannière du Secrétariat des nominations

Membres dont le mandat viendra à échéance d'ici quatre (4) mois

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste d'organismes provinciaux et d’autres entités comptant des membres dont le mandat viendra à échéance durant les quatre prochains mois.

Veuillez noter que ce ne sont pas tous les postes inscrits qui mèneront à de nouvelles nominations. Le mandat de certaines personnes pourrait être renouvelé. Dans d'autres cas, il pourrait ne plus être nécessaire de nommer autant de personnes, les exigences de l'organisme ayant changé. De plus, la législation régissant l'organisme peut stipuler la composition, les affiliations nécessaires et les genres d'organismes qui peuvent soumettre des candidatures.

Si vous posez votre candidature en ligne, veuillez cocher la case correspondant à l'organisme provincial ou à l’autre entité qui vous intéresse, puis cliquez sur "Demande en ligne" et remplissez les champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande.

Veuillez étudier attentivement votre demande de nomination à l'un ou l'autre des organismes ci-dessous. Votre demande sera évaluée pour déterminer à quel point vos qualifications répondent aux exigences de chaque nomination. Seules les personnes les plus qualifiées seront invitées à passer à la prochaine étape du processus de nomination.



^Dessus