Public Appointments Secretariat Banner

Application Form Submission Agreement

Please read the privacy terms agreement before submitting your on-line application form:

The personal information requested on this Application Form is being collected and used by the Public Appointments Secretariat and the Ontario agency, board or commission to evaluate the suitability of all potential candidates for appointment to an Ontario agency, board or commission.  The qualifications of intended appointees are subject to a review by an all-party committee of the Legislature.  Additional personal information will be required from you if you are a candidate who is considered for appointment.  Personal information about you may also be collected from the organizations or from the references you have provided and used to evaluate your suitability as a candidate, as well as to verify the truth and accuracy of the information you have provided, and for no other purpose. 
This information will not be disclosed except as required for the above-noted purposes.  Any questions about the collection, use or disclosure of personal information requested on this form should be directed to the Public Appointments Secretariat at 416-327-2640.

*The Public Appointments Secretariat will ONLY consider information included on the application form.
Please do not attach a separate resume to form part of the application form and do not submit any other supporting material, including reference letters.

Please note that the online application process is incompatible with Mac computers and Mozilla Firefox systems. If you wish to apply please switch to Internet Explorer, or apply using the downloadable form.


-



* - mandatory field

Image de la Bannière du Secrétariat des nominations

Entente de soumission de formulaire de demande

Entente de soumission de formulaire de demande:

Les renseignements personnels demandés dans ce formulaire sont réunis et utilisés par le Secrétariat des nominations et l'organisme, le conseil ou la commission de l'Ontario concernés pour évaluer les qualifications de tous les candidats éventuels à siéger à un organisme, un conseil ou une commission de l'Ontario. Les nominations envisagées sont examinées par un comité formé de représentants de tous les partis siégeant à l'Assemblée législative. Si votre candidature est prise en considération, vous aurez à fournir d'autres renseignements personnels. Nous pouvons également recueillir des renseignements personnels vous concernant auprès des organisations ou répondants dont vous nous avez fourni le nom et les utiliser pour évaluer vos qualifications et vérifier la véracité et l'exactitude des renseignements soumis, mais à aucune autre fin.
Ces renseignements ne seront divulgués qu'aux seules fins mentionnées ci-dessus. Si vous avez des questions concernant la collecte, l'utilisation ou la divulgation des renseignements personnels demandés dans ce formulaire, veuillez appeler le Secrétariat des nominations au 416 327-2640.

Le Secrétariat des nominations tient compte des renseignements indiqués dans la formule de demande SEULEMENT.
Veuillez ne pas joindre un curriculum vitae distinct comme élément de la formule de demande et ne soumettre aucun autre document à l'appui, y compris aucune lettre de recommandation.

Veuillez noter que la demande en ligne est incompatible avec les ordinateurs Mac et les systèmes Mozilla Firefox. En présentant une demande, veuillez utiliser Internet Explorer, ou le formulaire téléchargeable.


-



* - champ obligatoire